Register

For all 2018 Regional Leadership Conferences, there will be one, unified registration process.

Registration will open on Monday, July 2nd at 2:00 p.m. EST, 1:00 p.m. CST, Noon MST and 11:00 a.m. PST

Super Early Bird | $152 (available July 2, 375 tickets available until sold out)*
Early Bird | $182 (available July 2 - August 31)**
Standard | $212 (available September 1 - November 18)*

*No cancellations or transfers allowed
** No cancellations allowed, transfers are allowed within Chapter or same Affiliate location

 

Registration Links will be provide here in late June 2018

 

Updated 4/30/18